Last November 26, 2019, Southern Luzon State University (SLSU) started its Quality Management System (QMS) trainings spearheaded by SMS which aimed to establish and implement QMS in their satellite campuses.

The establishment and implementation cover nine campuses which are the Tagkawayan Campus, Infanta Campus, Lucena Campus, Tiaong Campus, Alabat Campus, Gumaca Campus, Catanauan Campus, Tayabas Campus and Polillo Campus.

SLSU Main Campus gained its QMS certification last April 2015 with SMS providing assistance during the whole process.

SLSU Includes Satellite Campuses for ISO Certification